Advisory Board

  • Prof. Toshiro Ohashi, Hokkaido University, Japan
  • Prof. Akio Tomiyama, Kobe University, Japan
  • Prof. Hadi Nur, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Prof. Suharno, Universitas Lampung, Indonesia
  • Prof. Gurumurthy Hegde, BMS College of Engineering, India

General Chair

  • Professor Ir. Dr Ramesh Singh Kuldip Singh, University Teknologi Brunei, Brunei Darussalam

Conference Chairs

  • Dr. Denni Kurniawan, Universiti Teknologi Brenei, Breunei Darussalam

Conference Co-Chairs

  • Assoc. Prof. ChM. Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia


  • Dr. Khairudin, Universitas Lampung, Indonesia – TPC Chair
  • Mr. A. Yudi Eka Risano, Universitas Lampung, Indonesia – General Secretary
  • Dr. Fethma M Nor, Curtin University Sarawak, Malaysia – Treasury
  • Mr. Afri Yudamson, Universitas Lampung, Indonesia – IT and CMS
  • Mr. Hery Dian Septama Universitas Lampung, Indonesia – Publication and Circulation

Scientific Committee

  • Dr. Irza Sukmana, Universitas Lampung, Indonesia –  SC Chair
  • Dr. Ahmad Kafrawi Nasution, Muhammadiyah Univesity of Riau, Indonesia – SC Co- Chair

SC Members

  • Prof. Rafaqat Hussain, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan
  • Assoc. Prof. Taufiq Mulyanto, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
  • Dr. Shirley Savetlana – Universitas Lampung, Indonesia
  • Dr. Dwi Gustiono, Agency for the Assessment and Application of Technology – BPPT, Indonesia
  • Dr. Dr. Basem Abu Izneid, University of Business and Technology, Saudi Arabia
  • Assoc. Prof. Lilis Hermida Universitas Lampung, Indonesia
  • Dr. Taha Abd Elrahman, Unviersite de Sherbrooke, QC, Canada
  • Dr. Dandi Bachtiar, International Network on Science, Technology and Education Programme, INSTEP Network, Indonesia
  • Dr. Uceu Suhuddin, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany
  • Dr. Ahmad Zahran Md. Khudzari, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr. Ainul Ghuri, Udayana University, Indonesia
  • Dr. Yanuar Z. Afief, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia
  • Dr. M. Fakhrul Ulum, IPB University, Indonesia